Finding Worth in the Middle of the Earth -6.18.17

Starting over yet again, looking out the window of my life watching so many people walk past my little stone wall. Is this really what all these years of school was for? To just sit by a window wandering about my career path, my “life” . Ohhh I’m so tired of this unnecessary push for perfection that I plague myself with everyday. Can I blame anyone but myself for this? Is there anyone else to blame for this really? Yes, I could look at society I mean it helps to shape us all or at least shape what we think the idea of “all” is. But maybe it’s time…

Leave a Reply

